

## THE OOTY PUBLIC SCHOOL

## **Sexual Harassment Committee 2023-24**

| S.No | NAME                  | DESIGNATION               | ROLE                |
|------|-----------------------|---------------------------|---------------------|
| 1    | Mrs. Shanthi Veena .K | Principal                 | Presiding Officer   |
| 2    | Mr. Sanjeev Kumar     | Legal Expert              | Member              |
| 3    | Mrs. Sujatha Prakash  | Trustee                   | Member              |
| 4    | Mrs. Jayathi          | School Counsellor         | Committee In-charge |
| 5    | Mrs. Poongothai       | Senior Wing Co-Ordinator  | Member              |
| 6    | Mrs.Megala            | Primary Wing Co-Ordinator | Member              |