

THE OOTY PUBLIC SCHOOL

Parents Teachers Association 2023-24

S.No	NAME	ROLE
1	Ms. Uma Maheshwari	President of PTA
2	Ms. Shanthi Veena K	Vice President of PTA
3	Ms. Mary Prasanna V (Jasen)	Parent representative of Nursery
4	Ms. Darshini (Aadhya)	Parent representative of KG
5	Ms. Sakila Baby (Dhanya Sree)	Parent representative of Grade 1
6	Ms. Kokilavani (Sowmith)	Parent representative of Grade 2
7	Mr. Sangeeth Kumar (Trineshwar)	Parent representative of Grade 3
8	Ms. Kalpana (Navamika)	Parent representative of Grade 4
9	Mr. Karthik (Kanish Karthik)	Parent representative of Grade 5
10	Mrs. Punitha .D (Sree Kailash)	Parent representative of Grade 6
11	Ms. Divya R (Hetiksha)	Parent representative of Grade 7
12	Ms. Sandhya K (Tharika)	Parent representative of Grade 8
13	Ms. Annapoorani (Sarvika)	Parent representative of Grade 9
14	Mr. Santhosh Kumar (Nirmal)	Parent representative of Grade 10
15	Ms. Vidhya	Pre - Primary Teacher representative and pre -primary school co-ordinator
16	Ms. Megala	Junior Teacher representative and junior school co-ordinator
17	Ms. Poongothai	Senior Teacher representative and senior school co-ordinator

